Benton County, Oregon

Making Benton County a Better Place to Live
Printed on Aug 29, 2015 @ 11:51 AM

Benton County Juvenile Department – Contact Information

The information below includes essential contact information for the Benton County, Oregon Juvenile Department. Use the contact form for your questions and comments so they will be directed to staff who can best address your issues.



Mailing Address
Benton County Juvenile Department
P.O.Box 3020
Corvallis, OR 97339-3020
Office Location
Benton County Juvenile Department
4077 SW Research Way
Corvallis, OR 97333

Phone: 541-766-6810
Fax: 541-766-6071

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed on holidays



Terry Thompson, Director, 541-766-6064
Barbara Schatz, Operations Manager, 541-766-6635

Juvenile Counselors
Andy Abblitt, 541-766-6069
Erin Fox, 541-766-6066

Mark Harryman, 541-766-6062
Luis Maciel, 541-766-6060
Eloise Motonaga, 541-766-6625

Becky Reed, 541-766-6628
Ben Schosha, 541-766-6627

Juvenile Outreach Specialists

Scott Manning, 541-766-6063
Issac Powell, 541-766-6634

Juvenile Accountability Program
Jon Hancock, Community Service Coordinator, 541-766-6074
Kelly Sheaffer, Work Crew Coordinator, 541-766-6070

Mental Health Counselor

Annmarie O'Daniel, 541-766-6065

Office Staff
Diana Miller, Office Specialist, 541-766-6810
Linda Williams, Office Assistant, 541-766-6072

Oregon Youth Authority
Colynn Elder, 541-766-3545



View the contact form.