Board of Commissioners Contact Information

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day
​Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Memorial Day
​Monday, May 25, 2020

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020


Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
Nancy Wyse Commissioner 541-766-6800 nancy.wyse@co.benton.or.us
Pat Malone Commissioner 541-766-6800 patrick.malone@co.benton.or.us
Xanthippe Augerot Chair 541-766-6800 xanthippe.augerot@co.benton.or.us
Alyssa Rash Public Information Officer 541-766-6843 alyssa.rash@co.benton.or.us
Joe Hahn Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Program Coordinator 541-766-6851 joe.hahn@co.benton.or.us
Joe Kerby County Administrator 541-766-6800 joseph.kerby@co.benton.or.us
Lili'a Neville Sr. Strategic Programs Manager 541-766-6082 lilia.neville@co.benton.or.us
Stephanie Kerst Executive Assistant to County Administration 541-766-0113 stephanie.kerst@Co.Benton.OR.US
JonnaVe Stokes Administrative Specialist 541-766-6852 jonnave.stokes@co.benton.or.us
Teresa Farley Administrative Specialist / Legal Secretary 541-766-6890 teresa.farley@co.benton.or.us