Board of Commissioners Contact Information

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closures

New Year's Day
​Friday, December 31, 2021

Juneteenth
​Monday, June 20, 2022

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022

President's Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
 

Memorial Day
​Monday, May 30, 2022

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

 


Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
Nancy Wyse Chair 541-766-6800 nancy.wyse@co.benton.or.us
Pat Malone Commissioner 541-766-6800 patrick.malone@co.benton.or.us
Xanthippe Augerot Commissioner 541-766-6800 xanthippe.augerot@co.benton.or.us
Jennifer Brown Sustainability Coordinator 541-766-6110 jennifer.brown@co.benton.or.us
Joe Hahn Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Program Coordinator 541-766-6851 joe.hahn@co.benton.or.us
Joe Kerby County Administrator 541-766-6800 joseph.kerby@co.benton.or.us
Larry Bogan Jr. Administrative Specialist 541-766-5509 larry.boganjr@co.benton.or.us
Sean McGuire Sustainability Coordinator 541-766-0152 sean.mcgurie@co.benton.or.us
Maura Kwiatkowski Executive Assistant to County Administration 541-766-3531 maura.kwiatkowski@Co.Benton.OR.US
JonnaVe Stokes Communications Coordinator 541-766-6852 jonnave.stokes@co.benton.or.us
Teresa Farley Administrative Specialist / Legal Secretary 541-766-6890 teresa.farley@co.benton.or.us