News

Discretionary Grant Funding from Statewide Transportation Improvement Fund Available for 2019-21; Applications due February 1, 2019 - Mon, 12/03/2018
Special Transportation Funds Available for 2019-21; Applications due Dec. 18 - Wed, 11/21/2018
County offices closed November 22nd - Mon, 11/19/2018
County offices closed November 12th - Fri, 11/09/2018
Williams and YouCAN awarded annual County Environmental Honors - Thu, 11/01/2018
County partners with Crisis Text Line to offer free, 24/7 confidential crisis support - Wed, 10/24/2018
2018 Property Tax Statements Are Available - Fri, 10/12/2018
County releases natural hazard progress report - Fri, 10/12/2018
Criminal Justice Assessment enters final phase; County hosts draft report community meeting - Thu, 10/11/2018
Important Dates for the November 6th General Election - Wed, 10/10/2018
Environmental Issues annual forum focuses on water quality and quantity - Tue, 10/09/2018
Fairgrounds initiates Master Plan process; Community Meetings on October 16 and 17 - Fri, 10/05/2018
Train to be a Community Emergency Response Team volunteer - Fri, 10/05/2018
County Commissioners approve climate action plan - Thu, 09/13/2018
Marys River Road Bridge Work - Fri, 08/31/2018
New Coast To Valley Express Schedule, effective Mon., August 13, 2018 - Thu, 08/09/2018
County recruitment videos win Telly Award, Communicator Awards - Mon, 08/06/2018
Nominations sought for county environmental awards - Tue, 07/31/2018
Prepare for wildfire season and protect your home and family - Tue, 07/31/2018
Public invited to participate in criminal justice workshops - Tue, 07/17/2018
Construction delays for the week of July 16-20th - Sun, 07/15/2018
Harrison Boulevard reconstruction July 15-20; Delays up to 20 minutes expected - Tue, 07/10/2018
County hosts community workshops on proposed future transportation projects - Mon, 07/09/2018
County offices closed July 4th - Mon, 07/02/2018
Development code changes to take effect June 30, 2018 - Tue, 06/26/2018

Pages