News

April 8-14 is Crime Victims’ Rights Week in Benton County - Tue, 04/03/2018
Public invited to discuss proposed County Code Amendments on April 10th - Tue, 04/03/2018
Hyak Park closed April 11th - Fri, 03/30/2018
Hayden Covered Bridge Celebration - Wed, 03/28/2018
Criminal Justice Project Launch video recording and materials available - Mon, 03/26/2018
Corvallis Benton County Economic Development Office Supports Willamette Innovators Network - Sun, 03/18/2018
Community Development Department returns to 360 SW Avery Avenue - Fri, 03/16/2018
Benton County first in state health factor rankings - Wed, 03/14/2018
County Fair and Rodeo announces 2018 main stage line-up - Mon, 03/12/2018
Learn how to protect livestock and crops at non-lethal wildlife deterrent workshop - Wed, 03/07/2018
Selected health services temporarily relocate to 53rd St. Health Services Center - Tue, 03/06/2018
County Hosts Transportation System Plan Workshops - Wed, 02/21/2018
County offices closed Feb. 19 - Fri, 02/16/2018
NW Connector Regional Transit System surpasses 1 million bus miles - Fri, 02/09/2018
County launches criminal justice system assessment with community meeting - Thu, 02/08/2018
County launches non-lethal predator and animal damage control program - Tue, 02/06/2018
Business personal property workshop scheduled for February 15 - Wed, 01/31/2018
Health Department seeks community input into 2018-2023 Community Health Improvement Plan - Wed, 01/31/2018
Lab results reveal latest meningococcal case not linked to university outbreak - Fri, 01/19/2018
Youth hospitalized with confirmed meningococcal disease - Wed, 01/17/2018
Periodic closure of SW 53rd ST from January 22 to February 2 - Wed, 01/17/2018
Benton County DA supports non-unanimous juries campaign - Fri, 01/12/2018
Community donations make for successful 16th annual Lunch with Santa - Thu, 01/11/2018
County offices closed Jan. 15 - Thu, 01/11/2018
Board affirms commitment to address climate change - Wed, 01/03/2018

Pages