News

Benton County offices closed Mon., January 2 - Fri, 12/30/2016
Commissioner Dixon re-appointed to Oregon’s Youth Development Council - Tue, 12/27/2016
Commissioner Dixon re-appointed to Oregon’s Youth Development Council - Tue, 12/27/2016
The Administration of the Oath of Office for Benton County Elected Officials - Thu, 12/22/2016
Commissioners declare “Sanctuary County” - Tue, 12/20/2016
Potential Corvallis-Albany multi-use path options online; County seeks feedback - Fri, 12/16/2016
Reduced Special Transportation Funds Available for 2017-19; Applications due Jan. 11 - Fri, 12/16/2016
County offices are open - Thu, 12/15/2016
County marks 4th year of tobacco-free properties; Updates county code, sale of tobacco - Wed, 12/14/2016
County offices closed due to inclement weather; BOC meeting with Sheriff postponed - Wed, 12/14/2016
“Lunch with Santa” funded by youth work crew - Tue, 12/13/2016
“Get Outdoors Day” receives excellence award - Mon, 12/12/2016
County board halts marijuana-related amendment process - Thu, 12/08/2016
Annual flood publication helps maintain county flood insurance discount - Wed, 12/07/2016
County hosts community meeting and open house to discuss Corvallis to Albany multi-use path - Fri, 12/02/2016
DA Office issues scam alert - Wed, 11/23/2016
Board advances formation and permanent tax rate for Extension Service District to May 2017 ballot - Tue, 11/22/2016
Courthouse holiday lights are "green" - Mon, 11/21/2016
Meningococcal vaccinations to be offered - Fri, 11/18/2016
Second meningitis case identified - Thu, 11/17/2016
Meningococcal results confirmed; health officials confident in treatments to date - Wed, 11/16/2016
Oregon State University student hospitalized with suspected meningitis, Health Department works with university - Mon, 11/14/2016
Norris and Toyota of Corvallis Receive Benton County Environmental Awards - Wed, 11/09/2016
Monroe Health Center receives award from Oregon Health Authority - Wed, 11/09/2016
Benton County offices closed Friday, Nov. 11 - Mon, 11/07/2016

Pages